考试国际标准英语

我们的课程反映了剑桥ESOL概念。剑桥ESOL国际与我们自己的内部测试系统帮助我们评估和衡量,共同进步考试。这些都是我们用来安全的国际认证,为所有学生的基准。

剑桥ESOL

剑桥大学ESOL证书告诉人们关于你和你可以做什么。它被超过12,000人雇主,世界各地的大学和政府机构认可,是你的语言能力的证明。此考试也在全球许多国家被认可的移民证书。

通过剑桥英语考试不是故事的结局 - 当您收到您的证书,你打开世界的机会之门...

点击 此处 看剑桥五级水平。

托福

托福考试是世界上最受推崇的英语考试,被超过130度个国家的8000多学院,大学和机构认可。不管你想要到哪里学习,托福考试可以帮助你到达那里。

措施学术技能

托福考试可以帮助证明你有你会真正在学术课堂上用英语技能。在测试中,你可能从课本念一段,听演讲,然后发言或写作回应,就像你在一个教室里。由于测试是由100%的学术问题,并在任务,许多大学认为它是决定录取时最合适的测试。

说到价格更公平

随着托福考试,毫无疑问,你的分数是比较客观,可靠的,因为测试的会话答案将会被记录下来,并通过3至6评估检查ETS,而不仅仅是一个评估者进行评价。

请致电了解更多信息。

雅思

雅思是世界上最成熟的英语测试。超过140万考生参加考试,并开始他们国际教育和就业的旅程。

雅思考试是被超过135个国家的6000多机构承认。

你可以依靠雅思设定标注的测试。

请致电了解更多信息。

Exam

International Standard English

Our courses mirrored The Cambridge ESOL concept. The Cambridge ESOL International examinations together with our our own internal testing system help us to assess and measure progress. These are the benchmarks that we use to secure international certification for all students.

Cambridge ESOL

A certificate from Cambridge ESOL tells people a great deal about you and what you can do. It is recognised as proof of your language abilities by more than 12,000 employers, universities and government bodies around the world. The exams are also accredited for immigration purposes in many countries worldwide.

Passing a Cambridge English exam is not the end of the story - when you receive your certificate you open the door to a world of opportunities...

Click here to view The Cambridge Main Suite Level.

TOEFL

The TOEFL test is the most widely respected English-language test in the world, recognized by more than 8,000 colleges, universities and agencies in more than 130 countries. Wherever you want to study, the TOEFL test can help you get there.

Measures Academic Skills

The TOEFL test helps prove you have the English skills you will actually use in an academic classroom. In the test, you may read a passage from a textbook and listen to a lecture and then speak or write in response, just like you would in a classroom. Because the test is composed of 100% academic questions and tasks, many universities consider it the most appropriate test to use when making admissions decisions.

Rates Speaking More Fairly

With the TOEFL test, there's no doubt your score is more objective and reliable, because Speaking responses are recorded and evaluated by three to six ETS raters rather than only one rater from a local testing site.

Please call us at for more information.

IELTS

IELTS is the world's proven English test. Over 1.4 million candidates take the test each year to start their journeys into international education and employment.

IELTS is recognised by more than 6000 institutions in over 135 countries

You can rely on IELTS - the test that sets the standard.

Please call us at for more information.